HOT SPOTS!
Click here for qualifications and application

We are looking for drivers in the following areas...
ESPECIALLY if you have tank truck experience!

  TERMINAL OO CO LENGTH OF
HAUL
CONTACT PHONE  
CREOLA, AL P P REGION, SYSTEM Travis Frye, tfrye@danacompanies.com 800-326-9566
DEMOPOLIS, AL P P REGION, SYSTEM CJ Davis, cj.davis@danacompanies.com 800-445-1989
EL DORADO, AR P P SYSTEM, DEDICATED Louis Brollo, lbrollo@danacompanies.com 888-688-6771
PANAMA CITY, FL P P SYSTEM Dave Smith, dsmith@danacompanies.com 888-449-0088
JACKSONVILLE, FL P   LOCAL, REGION, SYSTEM Sherril Williams, swilliams@danacompanies.com 800.549.3262
SAVANNAH, GA P   LOCAL, REGION, SYSTEM Josh Wilburn, jwilburn@danacompanies.com 800-690-1772
ST. GABRIEL, LA P P REGION, SYSTEM

Mike Gaspard, mgaspard@danacompanies.com

800-777-1032
N. GRAFTON, MA P P LOCAL, REGION, SYSTEM George Criswell, gcriswell@danacompanies.com 800-547-9000
BALTIMORE, MD P   REGION, SYSTEM Larry Gross, lgross@danacompanies.com 877-647-7708
DETROIT, MI P   SYSTEM Bob Jackson, bjackson@danacompanies.com 800 841 7883
MIDLAND, MI P   SYSTEM Paul Walters, pwalters@danacompanies.com 877-746-1941
GREENSBORO, NC P   LOCAL, REGION, SYSTEM Jeff Harper, jharper@danacompanies.com 866-217-9088
WILMINGTON, NC P P REGION, SYSTEM Jamie McKenzie, jmckenzie@danacompanies.com 877-517-3262
AVENEL, NJ - TANK P   REGION, SYSTEM Gene Patten, gpatten@danacompanies.com 800-733-3262
PAULSBORO, NJ P P LOCAL, REGION, SYSTEM Scott Bradbury, sbradbury@danacompanies.com 800-862-3262
GROVE CITY, OH P P REGION, SYSTEM Rodney Clarke, rclarke@danacompanies.com 800-677-7623
GREENVILLE, SC P   REGION, SYSTEM Scott Bryant, scottbryant@danacompanies.com 800-799-7902
LA PORTE, TX - TANK P   LOCAL, REGION, SYSTEM Steve McClendon, smcclendon@danacompanies.com.com 800-522-3144
LA PORTE, TX - CONTAINERS P   REGION Georgia Taylor, gtaylor@danacompanies.com 800-522-3144
RICHMOND, VA P   REGION, SYSTEM, DEDICATED Joe Siltz, jsiltz@danacompanies.com 888-431-3262
FRIENDLY, WV P P REGION, SYSTEM, DEDICATED Jeremy Brown, jbrown@danacompanies.com 888-784-3262
NITRO, WV P P REGION, SYSTEM, DEDICATED Tim Jenkins, tjenkins@danacompanies.com 800-950-3262
           
 
 
 The Dana Companies 
210 Essex Avenue East, Avenel, NJ 07001
Voice: 732-750-9100, Fax: 732-636-7441
 Questions or comments, please contact our Webmaster
ęCopyright 2010, The Dana Companies